President
TBA
Mobile:
Email:

Director – Treasurer
Darren Olsen
Phone: (08) 9722 2988
Email: dolsen@marlston.com.au

Director – Football
Wes Hagan
Mobile: 0400 230 064
Email: hey_weiz@hotmail.com

Director – Secretary/Netball
Keren Stewart
Mobile: 0438 915 942
Email: pantherhouse@bigpond.com

Director – Sponsorship
Shane Jones
Mobile: 0408 886 206
Email: shane@jeflex.com.au

Director – Delegate
Kevin Lynn
Mobile: (08) 9721 9237
Email: kevin.lynn@bigpond.com

Director – Hospitality
Merredith Wood
Mobile: 0438 245 419
Email: merredith_3@hotmail.com

Director – General
Julian Bradbury
Mobile: 0431 611 365
Email: julian.bradbury@hotmail.com

Director – General
Dom Cosenza
Mobile: 0416 725 728
Email: domcosenza@hotmail.com

Director – General
Glenn Buck
Mobile: 0417 216 667
Email: gbuck68@optusnet.com.au